Contacts

St. Hyacinth Catholic Church

 2921 Center Street

 Deer Park, Texas  77236

 281-479-4298

 

Clergy

Pastor

Fr. Reginald Samuels

RSamuels@sthyacinthchurch.org

Deacons

Deacon Frank Berntsen   ext. 20

The Growing Vine, Baptismal and Marriage Prep., Annulments, Parish Social Ministry

DeaconFrank@sthyacinthchurch.org

 

Deacon Dennis Hickey (retired)

DeaconHickey@sthyacinthchurch.org

Church Secretary

Gloria Alvarado   ext.10

GAlvarado@sthyacinthchurch.org

Director of Liturgy and Music

Pamella Pitman ext. 21

PPitman@sthyacinthchurch.org

Faith Formation

Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization

Barbara Mackie ext. 22

BMackie@sthyacinthchurch.org

Associate Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization

Pamela Johnson   ext. 18

PJohnson@sthyacinthchurch.org

Coordinator of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Debi Tribble   ext. 27

DTribble@sthyacinthchurch.org

Bookkeeper

Elana Rodriguez

ERodriguez@sthyacinthchurch.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Jerry Vidos

 

Director of Pre- K

Diane (Kathy) Smith

DSmith@sthyacinthchurch.org

 

Parish Employment Opportunities

Click Here

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Contacts

    • In the left hand columns under categories click on Bulletins on line. When the page comes up click on the date that you are looking for, they are listed form the most recent into the past. You must have a program that will open PDF formated documents such as Adobe Reader.

  1. I’m wrong. It’s Lumen Gentium and Dei Verbum I’m reading online. But they”re too long, so I’d like to download copies. Can you help me?

    • Dear Mary,
      We have many of the church documents directly linked on our web page. Go under the header of faith formation then to church documents. We also have links directly to the vaticann web page.
      Hope this helps in your studies.
      My peace and blessings
      Dcn Frank

  2. Dear Kris Anne,
    Our registration forms for Faith Formation can be accessed directly from the link on the home page. Also if you go under Faith Formation/Evangelization and select Faith Formation for Children and teens you will not only find link to forms you are looking for, but also information on our Faith Formation program.
    Thank you for your interest
    the webmaster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>